Lakeshore Curling Club Welcome to Lakeshore Curling Club
2016-2017 Member Registration

Please note that the cub will re-open on September 1, 2016 for the upcoming season.

We are currently working on a new registration process and will contact members when membership opens.

Inclement Weather

When weather and driving conditions deteriorate during the winter months please check the website for updates and cancellations. You are best able to judge road conditions in your area so please use discretion when venturing out; if you cannot make your regularly scheduled game please contact your skip and/or the club.

News & Announcments:

2016 Lakeshore Cashspiel
July 22



   Copyright © 2016 - Lakeshore Curling Club
Powered by The Web People