Lakeshore Curling Club Welcome to Lakeshore Curling Club


Club Contact Information

Lakeshore Curling Club
7-409 Glendale Drive, Lower Sackville, NS B4C 2T6

  (902) 869-CURL (2875)

Questions, Concerns, Suggestions...
Please contact a board member above if you have any questions, concerns, or suggestions about the Lakeshore Curling Club and its programs.

Club Executive and Board of Directors
Martin Duhme, President
Bob Green, Vice-President
Mike Strang, Past-President
Marilyn VanEden, Tresurer
Rhonda Duhme, Secretary
Dave Power, Director
Doug Murray, Director
Michael HollandDirector
Wally Rainey, Director
Peter Boudreau, Director
Nolan Landry, Director
Jennifer Strang, Junior Director
Darren Milburn

Junior Director


Lakeshore Staff

Club General Manager:      Karen Skiffington
Ice Technician:
                    Brian Rafuse             

   Copyright © 2016 - Lakeshore Curling Club
Powered by The Web People